The Indian Wood Products Co Ltd

Board of Directors Mr.Krishna Kumar Mohta Chairman

Mr.Krishna Kumar Damani Executive Director

Mr.Bharat Mohta Director Corporate Planning &

Strategy

Mr.Sanjay Kumar Maheswary Independent Director

Mr. Vinod Maheshwary Independent Director

Mr.Rajendra Prasad Chetani Director

Mr. Vinod Mimani Director

Mrs.Sunita Sarda Woman Director

Mr.Raj Kumar Agarwal Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Anup Gupta Company Secretary